Subscribe to our email list

Name *
Name
 

Variety, The Children’s Charity of Texas
5555 North Lamar Blvd. Suite K113
Austin, TX 78751
p:512.328.5437
f: 512.420.8225

 

Stacy Bruce
President & Executive Director / stacy.bruce@varietytexas.org

Ginger Nixon
Director of Finance & Administration / ginger.nixon@varietytexas.org

Amanda Ernst
Director of Development & Outreach  / amanda.ernst@varietytexas.org

Kimberly Gifford
Program and Outreach Coordinator / kimberly.gifford@varietytexas.org

Ruthie Hanna
Administrative Coordinator / ruthie.hanna@varietytexas.org

 

 

Variety’s Peaceable Kingdom Retreat for Children
19051 FM 2484  

Killeen, TX 76542
p:254.554.5555
f:254.200.1393

Michelle Adler
Interim Camp Director / michelle.adler@varietytexas.org

Susana Cruz
Volunteer Coordinator / susana.cruz@varietytexas.org

Katie Donnellon
Program & Nature Education Facilitator / katie.donnellon@varietytexas.org

Amber Castro
Weekend Liaison / amber.castro@varietytexas.org

Jennifer Cunha
Administrative Assistant / jennifer.cunha@varietytexas.org

Tommy Blanton
Maintenance and Grounds Supervisor

David Gresko
Groundskeeper