Subscribe to our email list

Name *
Name
 

Variety, The Children’s Charity of Texas
5555 North Lamar Blvd. Suite K113
Austin, TX 78751
p:512.328.5437
f: 512.420.8225
 

Stacy Bruce
President & Executive Director / stacy.bruce@varietytexas.org

Ginger Nixon
Director of Operations / ginger.nixon@varietytexas.org

Brenda Palacios
Development Coordinator / brenda.palacios@varietytexas.org

Ruthie Hanna
Variety Program Coordinator / ruthie.hanna@varietytexas.org

Kate Ferguson
Communications Coordinator / kate.ferguson@varietytexas.org

Leslie Jackson
Bookkeeper / leslie.jackson@varietytexas.org

 

Variety’s Peaceable Kingdom Retreat for Children
19051 FM 2484  
Killeen, TX 76542
p:254.554.5555
f:254.200.1393

Michelle Adler
Camp Director / michelle.adler@varietytexas.org

Frank Townsend
Environmental Education Program Manager / frank.townsend@varietytexas.org

Katie Donnellon
Summer & Weekend Liaison / katie.donnellon@varietytexas.org

Madison Merritt
Nature & Animal Education Coordinator / madison.merritt@varietytexas.org

Jennifer Cunha
Administrative Assistant / jennifer.cunha@varietytexas.org

Ron Williams
PKRC Facilities Manager/ ron.williams@varietytexas.org

David Gresko
Groundskeeper